4.5 – The Suites Different Energy or Vibration

The four individual suits are Wands, Pentacles, Cups and Swords and they represent different energies and aspects of life. It’s important you remember the basic energy with each suit. It will make it a lot easier to tune into the individual card you are trying to read.

Wands Are Movement

Wands – They represent movement, physicality and energy and relate to the fire sign in astrology.

Cups Are Emotions

Cups – They represent emotions and feelings and relate to the water sign.

Swords Are Our Thoughts

Swords – They are expressions of our thoughts, creativity & mental activity & as such relate to the air.

Pentacles Are About Money and The Material

Pentacles – They represent money, career, wealth, physical processions and relate to the earth sign.